Please use english language
It is currently 21 Sep 2017, 03:19

All times are UTC





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 06 Apr 2017, 23:34 
Offline
*master*

Joined: 20 Sep 2012, 00:20
Posts: 223
Location: the perfect system
Hello,

Is it currently possible via syntax to make the UI float3 color options default to HSV mode?

I know you can toggle them in-game, but for ease of use for end user, a default option would be preferable.

Thanks!

_________________
i7 3770k @ 4.4ghz, 16gb 2133mhz RAM, gtx780 OC, Win7Ult. 64-bit.


Top
 Profile  
 
Tomoko
PostPosted: 07 Apr 2017, 10:34 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11270
Location: St.Petersburg
Probably, but it's not must have feature for such lazy ass me.

_________________
Core i5-4690K 3.5 GHz, 16 Gb ram, GeForce 650 Ti 2 Gb, X-Fi Xtreme Music, WinXP/Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 07 Apr 2017, 10:49 
Offline
*master*

Joined: 20 Sep 2012, 00:20
Posts: 223
Location: the perfect system
Haha fair enough. :)

_________________
i7 3770k @ 4.4ghz, 16gb 2133mhz RAM, gtx780 OC, Win7Ult. 64-bit.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group