Please use english language
It is currently 27 Apr 2017, 07:09

All times are UTC





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: help gta:sa bug enb
PostPosted: 15 Mar 2017, 22:37 
Offline

Joined: 15 Mar 2017, 22:29
Posts: 5
http://prntscr.com/ekgmtu

so i'm having this problem with every enb... I already tried to re-install gta.}
specs : i5 3330, gtx 960 4gb and 8gb ram


Top
 Profile  
 
Tomoko
 Post subject: Re: help gta:sa bug enb
PostPosted: 16 Mar 2017, 03:38 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 10976
Location: St.Petersburg
Turn off depth of field. EnableDepthOfField=0 in enbseries.ini

_________________
Core i5-4690K 3.5 GHz, 16 Gb ram, GeForce 650 Ti 2 Gb, X-Fi Xtreme Music, WinXP/Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help gta:sa bug enb
PostPosted: 21 Mar 2017, 18:34 
Offline

Joined: 15 Mar 2017, 22:29
Posts: 5
already on depthfield 0 :/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help gta:sa bug enb
PostPosted: 22 Mar 2017, 04:40 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 10976
Location: St.Petersburg
It can't be, because it's clearly visible that depth of field is activated. Find all enbseries.ini, maybe some software on you computer manipulate default folders

_________________
Core i5-4690K 3.5 GHz, 16 Gb ram, GeForce 650 Ti 2 Gb, X-Fi Xtreme Music, WinXP/Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help gta:sa bug enb
PostPosted: 22 Mar 2017, 15:59 
Offline

Joined: 15 Mar 2017, 22:29
Posts: 5
so if i delete all the enbseries and download again, it will become normal? Have u an idea what program can be?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help gta:sa bug enb
PostPosted: 22 Mar 2017, 16:10 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 10976
Location: St.Petersburg
Oh, sorry, i didn't pay attention that you are using multiplayer, things are different then, mod is fully compatible with single player only, so maybe multiplayer somehow modify where enbseries.ini file is located (default application folder) or disallow to read files maybe. Better search for presets made by users for your version of muptiplayer (there are at least 2 of them, samp and mta).

_________________
Core i5-4690K 3.5 GHz, 16 Gb ram, GeForce 650 Ti 2 Gb, X-Fi Xtreme Music, WinXP/Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help gta:sa bug enb
PostPosted: 23 Mar 2017, 22:17 
Offline

Joined: 15 Mar 2017, 22:29
Posts: 5
still the same :/ , well, i think the only way that I can use the enb is formating my pc :c


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help gta:sa bug enb
PostPosted: 24 Mar 2017, 06:14 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 10976
Location: St.Petersburg
Find all enbseries.ini and delete them. Start the game, close it and find again to see where are they created, then modify them, start game again, see if there are changes, if not then quit game and check files if they have those setting for depth of field=0, if they are set to 1, then it also can be some protection by antivirus or file accessing rights limitation.

_________________
Core i5-4690K 3.5 GHz, 16 Gb ram, GeForce 650 Ti 2 Gb, X-Fi Xtreme Music, WinXP/Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help gta:sa bug enb
PostPosted: 24 Mar 2017, 13:51 
Offline

Joined: 15 Mar 2017, 22:29
Posts: 5
I remember that everything was ok, but I think I downloaded a game and everything bugged. Even the GTA. I desinstalled the game, but still with the bug in GTA. Don't know more what to do. what you said now, didn't understand very much but btw, nothing :/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help gta:sa bug enb
PostPosted: 27 Mar 2017, 15:28 
Offline
*sensei*
User avatar

Joined: 30 Jan 2012, 13:18
Posts: 426
It can very well be that SA-MP is configured to use a different folder. So you have GTASA + SAMP in folder A, but running SA-MP only uses the SA-MP files from folder A and the GTASA game files (along with ENB) from folder B. To check which folder is used, click that icon in the SA-MP client and compare the folder path with the GTASA installation you're currently using.

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group