Please use english language
It is currently 22 Feb 2018, 20:23

All times are UTC


Forum rules


new topics are not allowed in this subsection, only replies.




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 39 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: TES Skyrim SE 0.324
PostPosted: 09 Dec 2017, 13:20 
Offline

Joined: 08 Nov 2016, 15:18
Posts: 20
Location: Brazil
Boris

Is really strange. I cant understand, the window light still dont work to me for exteriors. Wonder if I'm missing something of if another mod is conflicting with this feature.......


Top
 Profile  
 
Tomoko
 Post subject: Re: TES Skyrim SE 0.324
PostPosted: 09 Dec 2017, 13:43 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11771
Location: Voronezh
Check if time of the day is night and interior in "statistics" of editor. Because the way i modify it work for every kind of object and do not depend from game video options or something else like that, but if mod replace windows with something else not glowing - fail.

_________________
AMD A6-3420M 1.5 GHz, 8 Gb ram, Radeon HD6520G 2 Gb, Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TES Skyrim SE 0.324
PostPosted: 09 Dec 2017, 15:20 
Offline
*sensei*
User avatar

Joined: 16 Jan 2016, 19:15
Posts: 419
Location: Austria
thanks for the update Boris!

_________________
Intel i7 7700k 4,6 Ghz, Geforce GTX 1080 Ti, 32 GB G.Skill TridentZ 3200 Mhz, Acer Predator XB281HK UHD


E ENB Rustic Weathers for SE
EWIs Skyrim Overhaul for SE


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TES Skyrim SE 0.324
PostPosted: 09 Dec 2017, 16:27 
Offline
*sensei*
User avatar

Joined: 16 Jan 2016, 19:15
Posts: 419
Location: Austria
Hey Boris.

it seems like the fix for the tree reflections does not work.


Image

_________________
Intel i7 7700k 4,6 Ghz, Geforce GTX 1080 Ti, 32 GB G.Skill TridentZ 3200 Mhz, Acer Predator XB281HK UHD


E ENB Rustic Weathers for SE
EWIs Skyrim Overhaul for SE


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TES Skyrim SE 0.324
PostPosted: 09 Dec 2017, 18:29 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11771
Location: Voronezh
Ewi
I need savegame there and screenshot of game video options.

_________________
AMD A6-3420M 1.5 GHz, 8 Gb ram, Radeon HD6520G 2 Gb, Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TES Skyrim SE 0.324
PostPosted: 09 Dec 2017, 19:34 
Offline
*sensei*
User avatar

Joined: 16 Jan 2016, 19:15
Posts: 419
Location: Austria
Boris
here: https://workupload.com/file/YUpvBs7
the latest 3 savegames and video option screeenshots are included.

_________________
Intel i7 7700k 4,6 Ghz, Geforce GTX 1080 Ti, 32 GB G.Skill TridentZ 3200 Mhz, Acer Predator XB281HK UHD


E ENB Rustic Weathers for SE
EWIs Skyrim Overhaul for SE


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TES Skyrim SE 0.324
PostPosted: 09 Dec 2017, 20:17 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11771
Location: Voronezh
It crashes on load. Can you make screenshot from map?

_________________
AMD A6-3420M 1.5 GHz, 8 Gb ram, Radeon HD6520G 2 Gb, Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TES Skyrim SE 0.324
PostPosted: 09 Dec 2017, 20:27 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11771
Location: Voronezh
Anyway, with the setting you provided i tried different places and dumped log, all trees are patched. Maybe you don't know what is that patch doing? or you have distant trees modded, so their textures have alpha channel not 0 in areas where it must be cut off?

_________________
AMD A6-3420M 1.5 GHz, 8 Gb ram, Radeon HD6520G 2 Gb, Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TES Skyrim SE 0.324
PostPosted: 10 Dec 2017, 00:28 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11771
Location: Voronezh
Folks, is there any simple way to block Skyrim SE (and Fallout 4 via configs somehow maybe) from internet connection? I dont trust any program which do this, especially from bug makers like they are.

_________________
AMD A6-3420M 1.5 GHz, 8 Gb ram, Radeon HD6520G 2 Gb, Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: TES Skyrim SE 0.324
PostPosted: 10 Dec 2017, 00:44 
Offline

Joined: 15 May 2016, 16:35
Posts: 20
If you disconnect from your network (Airplane Mode on some computers) Steam can't connect and will launch those games in local mode.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 39 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group