Please use english language
It is currently 18 Dec 2017, 18:20

All times are UTC





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Call of Duty 2
PostPosted: 25 Jun 2013, 06:45 
Offline

Joined: 23 Jan 2013, 21:57
Posts: 14
Location: Элиста
Call of Duty 2 + немного ssao. Решил немного освежить графику в игре. Для разнообразия галереи сайта! ))

Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730947/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730948/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730958/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730950/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730949/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730952/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730951/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730954/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730953/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730957/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730956/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730960/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730959/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730962/
Image
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/cuber-v/view/730961/


Top
 Profile  
 
Tomoko
 Post subject: Re: Call of Duty 2
PostPosted: 26 Jun 2013, 12:06 
Offline

Joined: 26 Jun 2013, 12:05
Posts: 2
hey thats really cool! could you post a download link to this or send it as PM?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Call of Duty 2
PostPosted: 26 Jun 2013, 15:18 
Offline

Joined: 23 Jan 2013, 21:57
Posts: 14
Location: Элиста
KZONE wrote:
hey thats really cool! could you post a download link to this or send it as PM?

Спасибо! :D Я сейчас далеко от своего компьютера, но как только к нему доберусь (недели через две) кину ссылку! ))


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Call of Duty 2
PostPosted: 26 Jun 2013, 19:01 
Offline

Joined: 26 Jun 2013, 12:05
Posts: 2
sounds good, thank you :)

oh also, do you think its possible to add more than just SSAO? For example DOF?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Call of Duty 2
PostPosted: 26 Jun 2013, 22:52 
Offline

Joined: 23 Jan 2013, 21:57
Posts: 14
Location: Элиста
Да, можно включить DOF в настройках, но лучше через effect.txt !


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Call of Duty 2
PostPosted: 15 Sep 2013, 17:05 
Offline

Joined: 23 Jan 2013, 21:57
Posts: 14
Location: Элиста
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Call of Duty 2
PostPosted: 16 Sep 2013, 04:32 
Offline

Joined: 23 Jan 2013, 21:57
Posts: 14
Location: Элиста
http://yadi.sk/d/9tM11ieb9LKmL
По умолчанию ENB отключен, потому что ssao влияет на меню игры :(
Я включаю во время игры, либо отключаю в ini файле ssao.
ENBseries 075 Oblivion
Effect.txt Marty McFly (вродебы как бы :) )


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Call of Duty 2
PostPosted: 04 Oct 2017, 21:24 
Offline

Joined: 04 Oct 2017, 21:00
Posts: 1
I've encountered a few small problems.

#1
I put the mod (from CRAG's provided archive file) into cod2 directory - double click cod2 sp - doesn't work. Cod2 flashes for a second, as if it's turning on, and then it disappears.

This is what the log.log says:

full path: C:\Call of Duty 2\
redirecting CreateDevice
initialising shader environment
D3DXCreateEffectFromFile failed
try to use "C:\Call of Duty 2" for shader files


I've managed to make it work, by deleting the SMAA.dll file. But then I only get the coloring effect, no "smoothing". How to fix this ?

#2

Since I have to turn of anti-aliasing in-game, the picture is quite "choppy" (probably because I cannot use SMAA.dll). So I went into the enbseries.ini, and changed this line

[SSAO]
UseFilter=1

into
[SSAO]
UseFilter=0


Now I'm getting 37-39 fps. If I click SHIFT+F11, I'm getting 80 fps, but then there's visual change - some sort of shaddows disapper from the game (fuzzy shadows).

I'm in the process of finding out how to fix this, any help would be greatly appreciated.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group