Please use english language
It is currently 27 Jun 2017, 05:26

All times are UTC





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 44 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: 31 Aug 2013, 11:10 
Offline
*sensei*

Joined: 04 Jan 2012, 20:27
Posts: 398
Location: Russia, Vladimir
AgainstAllAutority
It seems that they have also cancelled the sequel. :cry:
The game looks good enough, it only lacks SSAO, perhaps(cant be turned on through nvidia panel too).


Top
 Profile  
 
Tomoko
PostPosted: 03 Sep 2013, 22:33 
Offline
*sensei*
User avatar

Joined: 03 Mar 2013, 18:42
Posts: 432
Location: Norway
Darksiders II: ENB-Generic, my skyrim palette and some very different settings inside effect.txt from the other games I posted^^
Wanted to make it really pale. Twisted colors slightly and used high constant bloom :>
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

_________________
Intel i7-5960X @4.6GHz EK Water Cooling^^/EVGA X99 Classified/2x Asus 980ti 6GB SLI
Samsung U28D590D @2160p/16GB G.Skill (DDR4)/Win10 Pro 64bit


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 03 Sep 2013, 23:35 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 05 Mar 2012, 02:08
Posts: 1910
Location: Sweden
The combat system in Kingdoms of Amalur is the most fluid and fun system I've ever encountered in an RPG game or game overall, that I can remember.

With that being said it did not really get my attention beyond how the combat was done in it, the story didn't really draw me into to want to learn more about the "universe" of Amalur and the game play felt like any other "normal" RPG game, grinding and lvl up increasing skills here and there and the usual stuff, nothing "unique" in that department.
The graphics is very similar to that of for instance World of Warcraft.

To summarize;
WoW gameplay and perhaps story line similarity with a kick ass combat system.
I choose to compare it with WoW as it is a well known game with similarities with Kingdoms of Amalur, not identical just similar in parts.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 28 Dec 2013, 02:29 
Offline

Joined: 26 Dec 2013, 23:44
Posts: 1
Sorry to bump, but yersinia I just wanted to see if you could release your settings for payday 2. I just got the game on sale, and the screens of your settings look amazing.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 22 Jul 2014, 19:07 
Offline
*master*
User avatar

Joined: 11 Jan 2012, 17:41
Posts: 103
Warcraft III SSAO
Image

Image

Bokeh DOF
Image

_________________
Core i5-3470 3.2 ГГц ,6 ГБ ram, nVidia GeForce GTX660
------------------------------

http://youtu.be/Rb8UFqpX134


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 22 Jul 2014, 20:08 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 02 Jan 2014, 23:38
Posts: 641
Vampire the Masquerade: Bloodlines

Image
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 23 Jul 2014, 01:24 
Offline
*master*
User avatar

Joined: 11 Jan 2012, 17:41
Posts: 103
Pfuscher wrote:
Image


DoF is photoshopped right?

_________________
Core i5-3470 3.2 ГГц ,6 ГБ ram, nVidia GeForce GTX660
------------------------------

http://youtu.be/Rb8UFqpX134


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 23 Jul 2014, 23:27 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 02 Jan 2014, 23:38
Posts: 641
Yes, but it has enb dof ingame, as can be seen in the first screen, I just was to lazy too change the parameter for a close distance screenshot.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 23 Jul 2014, 23:55 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 06 May 2014, 01:46
Posts: 59
Location: Australia
Thats alot of screenshots.. Binary Domain looks good with the normal generic preset... makes the reflection in water look 10 times more reflective

_________________
Intel i7-4770K CPU @ 4.25 GHz
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 @ Stock
Corsair 8GB Memory @ 1600Mhz
Windows 10 x64
BenQ 27" 3840x2160 OGSSAA || Steelseries 7G || Logitech G402 @280dpi


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 25 Jul 2014, 10:49 
Offline
*sensei*

Joined: 04 Jan 2012, 20:27
Posts: 398
Location: Russia, Vladimir
Bloodlines looks pretty nice with ENB + Nvidias HBAO. Neat overall. Ive found that bloom from generic\old ENBs doesnt work on Win7 X64, so I had to use gaussian blur .fx via SweetFx.

Image

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 44 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group