Please use english language
It is currently 24 Feb 2018, 14:07

All times are UTC





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

is Good ? =)
Yes! =)
Not! -.-
Uhm.. :/
You may select up to 2 options

View results
Author Message
PostPosted: 13 Aug 2013, 05:07 
Offline

Joined: 16 Jul 2013, 05:53
Posts: 14
Location: Italy
Hello this is a presentation of my Enb presets mod, i'm not programming language expert and not know all types of programming language, but from mounts of works by not sleep for my life problems, i have created this and the mod is a Tribute for ENBDEV for say Thanks for the Good Works! :)


(problems with photos and forum solved! Thanks! )

The First Photos is:

1) Various Weapons and Texutres from Other Users, i use only for play with my self and photos

2) My Hood is Black Mage Armor Mod

3) Pure water Mod

4) Enb Extention Mod

i not know all names of Texture mods ecc but in the next days i up my Nexus Manager Photo with all mods installed for my play and photos of installed mods for take a idea of my works, ecc..

for a Enb Textures packs Enhancer Demostration :)

Locations:

Riften and outside Witherun + a Houses or Locations of Whiterun (next hours and days i up others but give me time, i not have all happy days)

Enb Release:

0.201

My Release:

1.5.2 but from nexus is 1.5.1 this is under working version :)

Changements log:

Identic of the release 1.5.1 with various fixes for crash ecc, and ENBlocal optimized for my PC, and my PC is Extreme Config, for the next times i remade the ENBlocal ecc with my Lapotop :)

(Waring! the Enb mod is only ENB 0.201 + my presets + future extention mod, not other of more mods)

Thief Guild Base :)
Image

Riften (the first quest of thief guild!)
Image

Riften (the first quest of thief guild!)
Image

Kinareth Temple (Whiterun)
Image

the countryside outside of Whiterun =)
Image

A Tower not distant from Whiterun 2 for looking graphics! :)
Image

A Tower not distant from Whiterun Before a Rain Storm
Image


Last edited by DjDarthy on 13 Aug 2013, 16:10, edited 7 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
Tomoko
PostPosted: 13 Aug 2013, 05:44 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11771
Location: Voronezh
Try again now.

_________________
AMD A6-3420M 1.5 GHz, 8 Gb ram, Radeon HD6520G 2 Gb, Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 13 Aug 2013, 06:00 
Offline

Joined: 16 Jul 2013, 05:53
Posts: 14
Location: Italy
Thanks and.. have idea how i can resize the images ? 3mb of image for my connection is identico to move a mountain :( and i need to move muchs :(

_________________
DjDarthy


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 13 Aug 2013, 06:09 
Offline

Joined: 16 Jul 2013, 05:53
Posts: 14
Location: Italy
Solved! :)

_________________
DjDarthy


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 13 Aug 2013, 06:30 
Offline

Joined: 16 Jul 2013, 05:53
Posts: 14
Location: Italy
see later.. i go to a hours of sleeping.. :(

_________________
DjDarthy


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 13 Aug 2013, 12:55 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11771
Location: Voronezh
You need to post images on image servers like imgur.com, not attach it to the forum as i'll delete all attachments after some time. I'll replace this myself now.

_________________
AMD A6-3420M 1.5 GHz, 8 Gb ram, Radeon HD6520G 2 Gb, Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 13 Aug 2013, 15:56 
Offline

Joined: 16 Jul 2013, 05:53
Posts: 14
Location: Italy
uh ok, time for prepare and fix problems in my pc, ah! please i have the 0.201 but my ENB Menu in game is blocked and not unlockable and i ca't know how to fix this problems, i create presets by game :(

_________________
DjDarthy


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 13 Aug 2013, 15:58 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11771
Location: Voronezh
Don't know what you mean "blocked"

_________________
AMD A6-3420M 1.5 GHz, 8 Gb ram, Radeon HD6520G 2 Gb, Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 13 Aug 2013, 16:24 
Offline

Joined: 16 Jul 2013, 05:53
Posts: 14
Location: Italy
sorry errors from my english :) i'm say locked

_________________
DjDarthy


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 19 Aug 2013, 23:34 
Offline

Joined: 16 Jul 2013, 05:53
Posts: 14
Location: Italy
Hello, i have guess to fix :) my harddik is protected by a problem with windows 8, i have fixed and from 6 or 7 mins i try to test ;)

_________________
DjDarthy


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group